Friday, July 15, 2011

Does it bug you when someone is talking and you simply just HAVE to interrupt them and they say this?

Like if they say " so and so is so mean and nasty and selfish and fat and i hate her clothes she looks like a hippie" and your interrupting them to say that's not true and they just stop and stare at you for a whole 10 seconds with the "what did you just do" look and are like "I was talking and you interrupted me" "I don't wanna be your friend anymore cuz you interrupted me and you interrupt my epiphany's" (wtf is that) and your like "ok no i wouldnt wanna be your friend if you say somethin mean like that so bye" Then a week later she says "I missed you lets be friends!!!!!!" WTF IS THAT CRAP! DONT U HATE IT WHEN SOMEONE HAS TO BE INTERRUPTED AND THEY GIVE U SHET FOR IT!? I just do that cuz i have to get my ideas in and cant wait till there done talking

No comments:

Post a Comment